Latest Products http://www.alliedtechno.in Latest Products Sat, 08 Aug 2020 15:11:10 +0530 en-us http://www.alliedtechno.in Pharmaceutical Medicines http://www.alliedtechno.in/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are passionately engaged in providing highly effective Pharmaceutical Medicines. Our range includes Pharmaceutical Tablets, Pharmaceutical Syrup, Pharmaceutical Capsules Highly recommended by the veterinary specialists, these medicines are formulated by using optimum quality ingredients and following the established guidelines of the industry. Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.alliedtechno.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To meet the variegated requirements of the pharmaceutical industry, we are engaged in offering a qualitative range of Pharmaceutical Tablets. These tablets are well processed under the hygienic conditions and are highly demanded by our clients. The offered products are commonly used in the pharmaceutical and healthcare industry. These are available in varied packaging options, as per the client's requirements. In addition to this, our products are praised for their high-quality and purity. Besides, these products can be availed at the market leading price Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.alliedtechno.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the formulation of best quality Pharmaceutical Syrups. The offered medicines are processed at our sophisticated processing unit using superior quality ingredients and latest techniques. We are backed by a team of expert professionals, which thoroughly examine them on the basis of stringent quality parameters before making the dispatch. Appreciated for their high effectiveness and long shelf life, the offered syrup is extremely demanded by our revered customers. Moreover, this syrup is available at competitive prices. Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.alliedtechno.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the foremost organization for offering an extensive range of Pharmaceutical Capsules. These products are prepared using high-grade raw materials and sophisticated techniques in line with the set medical industry standards and norms. These products are known for their qualities like accurate composition, purity, and effectiveness. These are recommended by many practicing doctors, as they are immensely effective. We are known for delivering the medicines, within the given time frame. Our products comply with the international quality standards and are marketed at the industry leading prices. Disposable Syringe http://www.alliedtechno.in/disposable-syringe.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/disposable-syringe.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche amongst the most dominant names in this domain, engaged in offering Disposable Syringe. Made for one-time use only, these disposable needles are developed by using the approved materials under a professional guidance. Manufactured in compliance with the pharmaceutical industry standards, these syringes are demanded in clinics, hospitals, nursing homes, and health centers. These syringes possess sharp and supreme quality needles that are totally safe to use. Our clients can avail this syringe at a highly reasonable rate. Medical Books http://www.alliedtechno.in/medical-books.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/medical-books.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide collection of Medical Books, which is written by the renowned writers. These products are enormously admired by students due to their characteristics like highly informative and perfectly finished. These books are written using familiar words and are provided with easy to comprehend examples, diagrams & illustrations. We offer these Medical Books at very reasonable prices. We ensure that the printing and binding have been done properly and there are no apparent flaws. Branded Mobile Phone http://www.alliedtechno.in/branded-mobile-phone.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/branded-mobile-phone.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing Branded Mobile Phone that is made in compliance with worldwide industry principles. These phones are designed and developed by our vendors using high-end technology keeping in mind the latest market trends. Our mobiles are extensively applauded for their user-friendly applications, trendy models, and long battery life. We provide best costs within the town for all branded merchandise. Our valuable customers can buy this range at nominal rates. Branded Tablet http://www.alliedtechno.in/branded-tablet.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/branded-tablet.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name, engaged in providing a comprehensive series of Branded Tablets. These are procured from the most trusted and reputed companies that are always preferred to supply flawless products. These presented products are broadly acknowledged and treasured owing to their seamless finish, exceptional performance, and durable finish. These products are not only top class but we also ensure that the items are dispatched to our clients in the safest and secure manner. Our valuable customers can buy this range at nominal rates. Branded Laptop http://www.alliedtechno.in/branded-laptop.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/branded-laptop.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our entity is among the trusted names, engaged in offering an extensive series of Branded Laptop. It is sourced from the leading vendors in the industry, who use the optimal grade materials and latest techniques for manufacturing it. This item can be bought in various shapes, designs, patterns, and specifications. Offered item is valued for its accurate design and high performance. Apart from this, our on-time delivery has earned us a huge number of satisfied customers all across the nation. It is obtainable in the market at the most affordable price. Branded Perfume http://www.alliedtechno.in/branded-perfume.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/branded-perfume.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing Branded Perfume that is made in compliance with the needs of the clients. We are backed by a team of meritorious professionals, which thoroughly examine it on the basis of strict quality parameters before making the dispatch. Our Perfume is extensively applauded for its superb and long-lasting fragrance. This product is available in varied sizes and fragrances, to give our clients a fair amount of options. Our valuable customers can buy this range at nominal costs. Mens Wrist Watches http://www.alliedtechno.in/mens-wrist-watches.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/mens-wrist-watches.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To fulfill the requirements of our clients, we are into presenting an exclusive range of Mens Wrist Watch to our customers. The offered watches are designed and developed in adherence with global quality standards by using highest quality basic materials and hi-tech machines under the guidance of our adept professionals. This range is highly appreciated in the marketplace owing to its long-lasting nature. In addition, offered wrist watch is wonderful for personal use and gifting purpose. Moreover, we present these products to customers at a reasonable price. Mens Footwear http://www.alliedtechno.in/mens-footwear.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/mens-footwear.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 What separates our company from the other companies is our expertise in trading and supplying Mens Footwear. These products are a perfect match for comfort and style. These are designed by our vendors using the superior quality material and advanced technology. We have a huge and exclusive stock of these products. In addition, these shoes are available in a variety of colors, designs, and sizes. It is popular for its exceptional quality and long-lasting finish. Additionally, we are offering it at reasonable prices. Ladies Tops http://www.alliedtechno.in/ladies-tops.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/ladies-tops.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the diverse requirements of customers in mind, we are instrumental in providing Ladies Top. The offered range of tops is stitched by our vendors utilizing high-grade fabrics and innovative technology in complete adherence with the industry laid norms and standards. The Ladies top provided by us are comfortable to wear and easily washable. The offered ladies top is provided in diverse designs, sizes, and patterns. We offer this product at a competitive market price. Mens T-Shirts http://www.alliedtechno.in/mens-t-shirts.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/mens-t-shirts.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on the capability of our dexterous workforce, we are readily engaged in offering a comprehensive collection of Men T-Shirt. We procure them from our prestigious vendors, who use the finest grade fabrics and latest designing techniques for manufacturing them. Our customers can avail these t-shirts in different sizes, fittings, and colors as per their needs. Besides this, we are giving these t-shirts at the most competitive rates. Foot Weighing Machine http://www.alliedtechno.in/foot-weighing-machine.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/foot-weighing-machine.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a coveted organization, involved in offering Foot Weighing Machine. These are widely used in hospitals, clinics, and other similar places. These machines are manufactured using high-grade material and technology, at our vendor's place. The scale is equipped with a high precision strain gauge, ensuring an accurate reading. The ultra slim designs of this model make it very easy to carry anywhere as it is light weight too. Moreover, we present this product to our customers at a reasonable price. Branded Products http://www.alliedtechno.in/branded-products.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/branded-products.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established firm, committed to offering Branded Products to our clients. Our range includes Branded Mobile Phone, Branded Tablet, Branded Laptop, and Branded Perfume. The range of products we supply is admired by our clients as they are completely original and best in quality. Medical Equipment http://www.alliedtechno.in/medical-equipment.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/medical-equipment.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. Ladies Sarees http://www.alliedtechno.in/ladies-sarees.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/ladies-sarees.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Staffed with dexterous team members, they make complete quality analysis of the product before send off. Our organization has a wide supply network, which enables us to serve buyers IN West Bengal(India) and/ or anywhere. Nebulizer Machine http://www.alliedtechno.in/nebulizer-machine.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/nebulizer-machine.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. Buyers across the nation can contact us for getting Nebulizer Machine in retail or wholesale at competitive prices. Nebulizer Mask http://www.alliedtechno.in/nebulizer-mask.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/nebulizer-mask.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with renowned transportation providers to ensure delivery of consignments is carried out without a glitch and in a timely manner. Ours is a well-established firm, located in West Bengal(India) and associated with leading names to fulfill varied demands of the buyers. Shoulder Guard http://www.alliedtechno.in/shoulder-guard.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/shoulder-guard.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Each product in our range is made using reliable materials procured from leading vendors. Thus, our products are trustworthy. If buyers are interested in attaining Shoulder Guard at the lowest prices, our organization is the products' established supplier. Designer Rings http://www.alliedtechno.in/designer-jewelry.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/designer-jewelry.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Superior transportation facilities, efficient workforce and on-time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. We keep a stern check while the product is being developed to make sure that we deliver only flawless range. Mens Shirts http://www.alliedtechno.in/mens-shirts.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/mens-shirts.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of the finest grade material and cutting-edge technology, our products have seamless quality. We are offering excellence in the form of Mens Shirts to enhance the buyers' content. Face Mask http://www.alliedtechno.in/face-mask.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/face-mask.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Spray Gun http://www.alliedtechno.in/thermal-spray-gun.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/thermal-spray-gun.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer http://www.alliedtechno.in/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask http://www.alliedtechno.in/n95-face-mask.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/n95-face-mask.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 KN95 Face Mask http://www.alliedtechno.in/kn95-face-mask.htm http://www.alliedtechno.in/kn95-face-mask.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530